Chapter Leaders

Meet the Chapter Leaders:

 
Peter Barnett, Chair
PwC National Real Estate
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
peter.barnett@pwc.com
 
    Matt Phillips, Vice Chair
Senior Manager Real Estate
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
phillips.matthew@pwc.com

 
         
 
Locke Burnette, Sponsorship Chair
Senior Manager, Transaction Management
Cushman & Wakefield
locke.burnette@cushwake.com

 
 

Mike Kelly, Secretary and Sponsorship Chair
Eastern Region Portfolio Manager
Robert Half/Protiviti
mike.kelly@roberthalf.com


         
 
Genevieve Janelle, Programs & Events Chair
Regional Vice President
Steelcase
gjanelle@steelcase.com

   

Todd Brandon, Membership Chair
Executive Managing Director
Cushman & Wakefield

todd.brandon@cushwake.com

         
 
Robyn Hurrell, Treasurer and Young Leader Chair
Associate
JLL
robyn.hurrell@am.jll.com

   
Leith Oatman, Board Member
Senior VP
Gresham, Smith & Partners
leith_oatman@gspnet.com

         
 

 

Philip Salyers, Board Member
VP Properties/Corporate Real Estate
Regions Bank
philip.salyers@regions.com

 


   

 

Randy Simmons, Board Member
Chairman
RR Simmons Construction
randysimmons@rrsimmons.com


 

Mandy Weitknecht, Board Member
Director of Business Development
HOK
mandy.weitknecht@hok.com


   

Caitlin Chandler, Board Member
Transaction Manager
Cushman & Wakefield

Caitlin.chandler@cushwake.com

 

 

   

 
There are many ways to get involved with leading the Tampa Chapter. Be an active member and let us know how you want to get involved!